Tamara, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Tamara
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts