avatar
Nadin Nadezhda, 29 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadin Nadezhda
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, изящная, чувственная, верная и добрая леди с солнечной улыбкой и волнующим взглядом. Шатенка с вьющимися локонами и финансист-бухгалтер с высшим экономическим образованием в одном флаконе. Богиня финансов и леди цифр, балансирую между активами и пассивами, лавирую в мире налогов с элегантной легкостью, наслаждаясь музыкой цифр. Вдохновенно я обожаю создавать своими золотыми ручками уют, гармонию и комфорт домашнего очага. С удовольствием наполняю дом ароматом утреннего кофе и свежей выпечки. Наслаждаюсь творением кулинарных шедевров. Особенно я люблю семейные праздники, когда вся семья собирается вместе. Я вижу свою жизнь в ярких, радостных красках.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids