avatar
Olga, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю Жизнь. Остаюсь Человеком во всех жизненных ситуациях. Верю в лучшее. Беру ответственность за качество моей жизни на себя. Заботливая, внимательная. Женственная и естественная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый. С чувством юмора созвучный с моим. Любознательный и страстный к путешествиям. Заботливый. Для моего Мужчины естественно купить мне сапоги, если на улице холодно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же самое, что и сейчас. Жить Жизнь!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы ... Хорошо, когда всем хорошо. Собрала бы большую компанию друзей и родных ... и в Патагонию, или в Мексику...!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью. Всегда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта. Умение брать на себя ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие на Шри-Ланку!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все возможно, важно верить в себя и двигаться вперед, не предавая своих жизененных принципов.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гибель близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Шантарам (Грегори Дэвид Робертс)
What are your goals now?
Встретить Моего мужчину и стать счастливой Женщиной
Whom do you admire?
Дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Реально смотреть на вещи, не идеализируя.
What are your weaknesses?
Часто молчу о том, что мне не нравится. Потом обижаюсь, что что-то пошло не так. ))))))
What are your strengths ?
Искренняя, честная, настоящая.
How do friends view you?
Душевной
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной и легкой в общении
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, теннис (маленький), карты (покер)...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Владимир Высоцкий, Сергей Есенин, Александра Маринина
What kinds of music do you like?
музыка, касающаяся души
What is your favourite food?
Соленые Креветки! Икра!
What are your favourite films?
"Легкое поведение", "Поющие в Терновнике", "Дневник Памяти"... и еще очень много)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать! Люблю хорошее кино, вкусную еду в душевной обстановке с близкими людьми...
What is your dream job?
Уже есть!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю встретить Моего Мужчину. Ты можешь быть красивым, умным, добрым... но химии если не произойдет, то ничего не получится. А я верю, что произойдет!  
Where do you want to live?
Жизнь покажет)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids