Tatyana, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 28 - 40
Weight: 81.72 - 131.66 kg
Height: 180 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, серьезный, умеет слушать и слышать, готового принимать решения и брать ответственность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы получше отдохнуть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будут, тогда и буду думать, что делать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, моя жизнь- мои решения и ошибки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не можешь изменить ситуацию- измени отношение к ней
The last books that you read?
Книги А. Дюма
What are your goals now?
сменить работу
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
немного меньше думать и больше чувствовать
What are your weaknesses?
Все относительно
What are your strengths ?
Все относительно
How do friends view you?
Не интересовалась
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Предпочтительнее мясные блюда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить машину
What is your dream job?
Свое кафе-кошек
Where do you want to live?
В идеале два места
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, dogs, cats