avatar
Tatyana, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: -
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honesty, sincerity, kindness...please don't need in the first message asking for my phone number or some other contact, I am well educated, decent family and do not distributed to everyone my phone number....should I trust the man and at least a little to know him. I'll do it only when I believe in the man!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Humanity towards all people, without treachery and deception!
I don't like people who have inflated self-esteem. I'm ready to serious relations and real meeting! I don't want to sit a few months on this site and conduct endless correspondence, I want a real man who is ready for real action! I don't like men who throw words to the wind and doesn't keep his word!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, sincerity, kindness...
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Walking