avatar
Mari, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 1%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mari
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Height: up to 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкий и искренний человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, заботливый, внимательный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, но если так происходит то с профессионалами своего дела
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Обаяние и естественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьезность и целеустремленность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться на чужих ошибках
What is your favourite food?
итальянская
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотографирование
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Comedy, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In Nature, With family, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Horse Riding, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics, Snowmobiling
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, Fine dining, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, astrology, investing, motorcycles, yoga