Tatiana, 54 y.o., Montenegro, Budva
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 54
Location: Montenegro, Budva
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Serbian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 50 - 88
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I just moved to Montenegro from Russia. I have already escaped from Russia!!
I will explain, because many did not understand - after 02/24/2022 I took with me only the most necessary things that fit in my car and went nowhere. All my past life, work, friends, things, etc. remained there, ready to start a new life from scratch. I'm not looking for any freebies, the priority is a relationship with a person with whom we will be on the same wavelength.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
"Envious people believe that women are attracted to the rich by their money. Or what you can buy for this money. I used to think so, but then I saw that it was a lie. Not money attracts women. Not cars and not jewels. No restaurants and expensive clothes. Not power, wealth and elegance. And what made a man powerful, rich and elegant. The power that is endowed alone and completely deprived of others "(" Branch ", New York, November 1987).
Spontanous, funny and witty, clever, kind-hearted, lots of stamina, a bit crazy, sometimes a day-dreamer.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Most people have a wish that can be fulfilled before the end of the week, and they make it a lifelong dream.
I am absolutely real, I am ready to meet with an interesting man anywhere on this planet and I have a lot of free time. Aren't you tired of sitting here for years? let's agree - you write me only if you are ready to meet THIS summer, OK? I am not stealing Your time, and You - mine))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not have that much money, but I need much less))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I did not consult with anyone, except his conscience.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, generosity, determination. Hardness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I took my feet out of Russia. Now I'm in Montenegro, but I'm ready to follow my Man to any part of the world))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Life is too short to spend it on diets, greedy men and a bad mood.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
In light of what is happening now, my advice is to hurry up and live!!! In 2020-21, I traveled more than in the previous 10 years))
What are your goals now?
Begin to live, learn to be happy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like men with wrinkled ass))
What would you like to change in yourself?
My name is Tatiana (Tanya, Tanechka, Tanyushka). You address me by name, I answer. OK?
I believe in the omen - "As you meet the New Year, so you will spend it!" and therefore I have been meeting him on trips for many years. Would you like to suggest a joint route this time?
"Most people have a dream that can be realized before the end of the week, and they make it a dream of a lifetime."
I am ready to meet with an interesting man anywhere on this planet and I have a lot of free time. Aren't you tired of sitting here for years? let's agree - you write me only if you are ready to meet THIS summer, OK? I will not waste Your time, and You - mine))
Dear Men, I love you very much! I understand English well, but it's easier to write in my native language! Thanks for understanding!
How do friends view you?
My friends consider me a very open and sincere person who knows how to be faithful.
How do acquaintances view you?
They think I'm strong, and it's bad ((
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Иосиф Бродский
What kinds of music do you like?
Leonard Cohen
What is your favourite food?
seafood, Italian and Thai cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Histoire d'O
The Bridges of Madison County
Eat Pray Love
The Shawshank Redemption
Sex and the City
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to travel by car. I have a great desire to learn English
What is your dream job?
I do not dream, I'm working. With pleasure would manage their own property.
Tell us about your dream partner.
High athletic man a few years older than me, decisive, strong, successful and caring, temperamental, sincere and frank.
Where do you want to live?
In the house on the shore of the warm sea.
Generally speaking, what is the difference? It's not "where" live, "with whom".
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!