avatar
Tatiana, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 42 - 58
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильнaя жeнщинa – это когдa всe eё плaны лeтят к чeртям, a онa при этом улыбaeтся, выглядит отлично и знaeт, что eсли нe будeт тaк кaк eй нужно, знaчит будeт eщe лучшe.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась бы благотворительностью
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда говори правду
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо "Подсознание может все"
Do you have a lot of friends?
их много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Преданость
What are your weaknesses?
слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
добрая и честная
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая
What kinds of music do you like?
вся, под настроение
What is your favourite food?
жаренная картошка
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый и честный
Where do you want to live?
с любимым
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling