avatar
Natasha, 64 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 64
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 60 - 69
Country: Western Europe, Africa, Australia
Height: 175 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
All our life is a drama theatre and we are all script-writers, directors and actors. We want tofind such an image which we have already created once, but look at my picture and you will see the woman you havebeen waiting for on the heavens. But I am close to Earth and at the same time I am not deprived of illusions. Iam spiritually strong, and weak for feelings, I am full of love towards my relatives. I am tactile, faithful andromantic.. I like humor and have a sense of humor. I don’tlike anything false and appreciate sincerity and frankness. I like when the nature wakes up and the noise of surfand all the colours of summer.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I wish to meet someone who believes in family values and ties, who respects other people, someone who wants to be loved and love, and most of all somebody with integrity. My biggest wish is to take the journey of life with someone very special.
I want to have meeting and to see the man and his
relation to me. If you playing , dont bother replying, thanks.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность,ответственность,надёжность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение человека
What are your goals now?
любить и быть любимой
Whom do you admire?
будующим мужем
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не искренность,лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
возраст
What are your strengths ?
открытость
What is your dream job?
свой бизнес
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Golf, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, family/kids, painting, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!