Natalya, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Puttering in the garden, Playing on the computer, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, gardening, shopping, travelling, dogs, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!