Natalya, 57 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 52 - 64
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,добрая,ласковая,хорошая хозяйка,любящая домашний уют и постоянно заботящаяся о близких людях.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина,который любит свою работу,самодостаточный и добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я провела все эти дни с любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я позаботилась бы о стариках ,о детях и животных,которым нужна помощь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность и верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться Человеком.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,немного,три друга.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство и ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного поправиться.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Всем сердцем любить близких.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной,отзывчивой,легкой на подъем,хорошим другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрым и честным человеком.
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Узбекский плов,украинский борщ,салаты разнообразные ,макароны и т.д.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Золушка","Алые паруса".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься со своими близкими,домашние дела,приготовление разных вкусных блюд и тортов,пирожных ,занятия рукоделием и т.д.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный ,самодостаточный и добрый человек.
Where do you want to live?
Вместе с любимым человеком
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Golf, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading, Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!