avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 70
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красивая, умная,целеустремленная, творческая личность, веселая,с чувством юмора, добрая,готова прийти на помощь в трудную минуту, самодостаточная во всех отношениях
How would you describe your ideal partner?
все тоже ,что и обо мне, кроме внешности. Для меня не играет большую роль мужская красота,я имею в виду внешняя.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
сделала бы мир чуть-чуть счастливее, раздала бы деньги поровну на всех, чтобы люди испытали миг счастья и добра!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем либо советуюсь, иногда с дочкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
выполнение обещаний!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Италию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Находите счастливые позитивные моменты в мелочах (в красивом рассвете или закате, приятном общении, в красивой природе, в цветке, стоящем на подоконнике.....)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не было потрясений
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой!
Whom do you admire?
Умными, достойными, богатыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
перевирание событий
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина обещает то, чего никогда не будет делать!
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
наверное черезмерное упрямство
What are your strengths ?
не могу ответить, пусть об этом скажут другие
How do friends view you?
Оптимистка
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезная и ответственная
What are your favourite games?
нет
What kinds of music do you like?
любая
What is your favourite food?
апельсины, инжир, ананасы,красная икра
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
не люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисование
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, состоявшаяся личность, мужчина, который умеет ЛЮБИТЬ!
Where do you want to live?
Франция,Италия,Кипр, Испания, Норвегия
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism