Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 53
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, smart, romantic, with a good sense of humour
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, smart, romantic, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
continue to live normal life
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself
Do you have a lot of friends?
just some close friends
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!