avatar
Nataliya, 49 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, позитивная. Хозяйственная . Верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, самодостаточный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Море, пальмы и кокос!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиция
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливыми
The last books that you read?
Исчезнувшая Гиллиан Флинн
What are your goals now?
Жить и наслаждаться жизнью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
How do friends view you?
Порядочного и близкого Друга
What kinds of music do you like?
Релакс
What is your favourite food?
Кето
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых разнообразный
What is your dream job?
Где я работаю
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем , океаном
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, investing, shopping, travelling