avatar
Tatyana, 61 y.o., Russia, Armavir
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Armavir
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 60 - 75
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная, современная, с хорошим вкусом, хорошая хозяйка и заботливая мать.Внимательная , отзывчивая, честная и преданная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Грамотный, обеспеченный, добрый, заботливый, честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думала бы об этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла благотворительный фонд.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Образованность с простотой, воспитанность и чувство такта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь и преданность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стараться жить так, чтобы ни о чем не жалеть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
The last books that you read?
Чехов. Рассказы.
What are your goals now?
Заработать и хорошо провести отпуск.
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много приятелей, друзей настоящих немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, хамство и чувство наживы.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Распущенность, хамство и ограниченность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст.
What are your weaknesses?
Есть, я из хорошо знаю и веду борьбу.
What are your strengths ?
Аккуратность, ответственность и выполнение обещаний
How do friends view you?
Не забывают.
How do acquaintances view you?
У каждого свои взгляды ...
What are your favourite games?
Шашки.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Пушкин, Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Эстрадная.
What is your favourite food?
Десерт.
What are your favourite films?
Комедия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о золотой рыбке.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уход за цветами.
What is your dream job?
О работе не мечтала.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю, хочу встретить.
Where do you want to live?
Жить, где будет комфортно и не захочется умирать.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!