avatar
Inna, 47 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Упертая врединка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, порядочный, романтичный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила как прежде
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они не были бы лишними
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Постоянно со своим котом!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдых в Доминекане
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь одна и прожить ее нужно достойно!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близких!
The last books that you read?
Виктор Гюго "Отверженные"
What are your goals now?
Жить и наслаждаться каждым днем!
Whom do you admire?
Людьми совершившими героические поступки
Do you have a lot of friends?
Один
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не искренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбование
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Много
What are your strengths ?
Мало
How do friends view you?
Человек слова
How do acquaintances view you?
Откуда мне знать!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Блок, Булгаков, Гюго, Дюма,
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Поп, Классика, Этно
What is your favourite food?
Национальная русская кухня, пицца, барбекю.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание
What is your dream job?
Где не работают!!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший мужчина на свете!
Where do you want to live?
В маленькой хижине на берегу моря.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!