avatar
Natalia, 50 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная , женственная , заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , заботливый , щедрый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто , с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская и паназиатская кухня
What is your dream job?
Стилистика
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga