avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 29 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 102.15 kg
Height: from 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am open-minded, adventurous and curious person, I like to discover new places and concepts, which includes travelling, reding popolar science articles, watching documentaries. I also don't mind to have fun - I like stand up and comedy movies.

I have a stable job and two stable hobbies: painting and singing, I take classes.

My favorite travel destinations are mountains (I love mountain skiing) and Goa, India. Also, I should mention Norway, I visited it in 2019 and it charmed me. In these places I feel like home.

I also like such things as reading, going to museums and historic places with a excursion, riding a bicyle or scooter, watchong series and movies, playing board games.
I do some volunteer work connected with ecology.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet open-minded and curious person same as me, who is interested in nature of things, not only in covering basic needs.
I would like to create a family and have at least one child, so I would like the partner wishong for the same.

And I would like to move to my partner's country.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
using your own brain to think, same as in all people
What kinds of music do you like?
electronic: house, psybient, trance
What is your dream job?
environmnet protection or sustainbale development
Where do you want to live?
Europe
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, volunteer