avatar
Irina, 57 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 57
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 57 - 65
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Просыпаюсь утром и благодарю Бога за каждую прожитую ночь и счастье видеть новый день! Я радуюсь жизни и улыбаюсь ей!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Люди не идеальны, они должны стремиться быть таковыми. Узнать своего мужчину можно с первого взгляда, а иногда и жизни для этого недостаточно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы Богу неустанно о прошении за грехи свои и своих близких живых и умерших
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В мире есть много нуждающихся, ожидающих помощь, много больных, кому нужны деньги на операции, много необустроенных храмов, ...
О себе и своих близких также грех забывать...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прошу помощи у Бога и своих детей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добродетель.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терять веру в Бога
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных и близких
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство и пошлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и наглость
What are your weaknesses?
Над недостатками я работаю всегда. Но лучше, если о них будут говорить мои недоброжелатели..
What are your strengths ?
Пусть о них скажут мои родные и близкие
How do friends view you?
Доброжелательной
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостной
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
Tell us about your dream partner.
О том, с кем буду еще счастлива
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!