avatar
Angelika, 56 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Angelika
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 84kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 67
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная, весёлая, творческая, симпатичная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, ориентированный на семью, внимательный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась и радовалась последним дням жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила их на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Египет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочными и ответственными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей
The last books that you read?
Приключения Анжелики
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Талантами других людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, вульгарность, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, меркантильность, двуличие, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать несколько лишних килограммов
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, мнительность
What are your strengths ?
Творчество, многогранность интересов
How do friends view you?
Как хорошего друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Как интересного собеседника
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джоан Роулинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка релакс
What is your favourite food?
Борщ
What are your favourite films?
Гарри Поттер, комедии Гайдая
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, пение
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Отзывчивый, ответственный, любящий, любимый, понимающий
Where do you want to live?
Возле теплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, travelling