avatar
Aleksandra, 41 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разная, зависит от обстоятельств🙂
Люблю активный отдых, путешествия, живопись, хорошее кино, зимние купания в озере, сауну, горы
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный
Нежный
Счастливый
Влюбленный
С чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Начала бы рано вставать, чтобы запоминать рассветы🙂
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
С профессионалами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
Чувство юмора
Ухоженность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила Академию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться
Ценить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Кроличья нора
Whom do you admire?
добрыми и искренними людьми, их очень мало
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распутность
Навязчивость
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость
Трусость
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я идеальна)🤪🤪🤪
What are your weaknesses?
Интроверт
What are your strengths ?
Всё остальное
How do friends view you?
Спрошу)
What are your favourite games?
Уголки, крокодил, рэндзю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой, Антон Чехов, Сергей Есенин, Михаил Булгаков, Франсис Карсак, Абрахам Меррит, Рэй Брэдбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная и Rammstein🙃
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Старые советские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Детские на ночь на пластинках
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Жить
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотрим выше)
Where do you want to live?
Где моя семья будет
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!