Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Pervouralsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Pervouralsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 40 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный, образованный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их с близкими, наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают. Всегда найдется кому нужна помощь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С опытными людьми. Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
внутреннюю силу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понятие чести, хладнокровие и силу духа.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда всё взвешивать, помнить о последствиях
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
книги о живописи
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
сильными женщинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много, но все настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
некоторые привычки
What are your weaknesses?
излишняя мягкость
What are your strengths ?
практичность. жизнелюбие.
How do friends view you?
надёжным другом, уютным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
доброжелательной и оптимистичной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
таких много
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, классика, кантри
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
вестерны, комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
скульптура. просмотр фильмов.
What is your dream job?
у меня есть такая
Tell us about your dream partner.
надёжный, чуткий.
Where do you want to live?
там где есть горы и озеро
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, motorcycles, painting