Elena, 57 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 63.56 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a woman who is interested in people, new places, nature. I meet the new with an open heart. I really love my job, traveling, socializing with friends. I spend my free time doing sports, reading books, watching movies, constantly improving in my profession. It is very important for me to develop, to learn myself and to move forward. I know how wonderful is to travel together, to cook and talk for hours, listen to music, do sports, sometimes have fun and laugh together. I dream about a balanced relationship. It’s very pleasant to care about a close person and to accept his care. Common values are essential.
I believe that it is impossible to build a relationship if a man and a woman do not have a common language. Agree, it is quite difficult to imagine that it is possible to really get to know each other using a translator. I have devoted several years to learning English and continue to do so.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'd like to meet a caring, loyal, generous, intelligent partner with sense of humour and common interests.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd like to celebrate the last day with my partner
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can ask for advice, but I take a decision for my own
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity, authenticity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty, sincerity, sense of humour, good education, knowing, who he is and following his nature
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I published my first book, limited edition
The last books that you read?
last books, I read were professional ones
Where do you want to live?
it's more important, with who than where
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, photography, travelling