Elena, 28 y.o., Russia, Khanty-Mansiysk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Khanty-Mansiysk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная,веселая, простая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Родственная душа
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала вещи, отправилась в бункер
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь людям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своим умом и делать что подсказывает сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие близких друзей
The last books that you read?
«Одиночество в сети»
What are your goals now?
Самообразование, поиск себя
Whom do you admire?
А. Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себя люблю такой, какая есть
What are your weaknesses?
Страх предательства
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, доброй, честной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Все кроме баранины,спаржи,рыбы,печени
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Хроники Нарнии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Спокойная работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Мой город красивый, устраивает
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement