avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 53
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям и старикам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто,но если есть необходимость,то с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,стабильность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать старших
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родных людей
What are your goals now?
Поехать в отпуск к морю
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,хамство,безразличие,не стабильность
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Не привередливая
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,заботливый,честный
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Pop music