avatar
Zhanar, 46 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhanar
Age: 46
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спортивная. энергичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интересный во всем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
больше времени проводила бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала бы детским домам и на операции детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
надеюсь на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
надежность, целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, ум,
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
живите сердцем и умом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Шантарам
What are your goals now?
купить квартиру
Whom do you admire?
умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хитрость и вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хитрость и вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
характер
What are your weaknesses?
лень
What are your strengths ?
заниаюсь спортом
How do friends view you?
счастливой
How do acquaintances view you?
важной
What kinds of music do you like?
любая
What is your favourite food?
турецкая
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт и шитье и печь
Where do you want to live?
Турция
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling