avatar
Snezhana, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Snezhana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина с характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный мужчина, который ценит семейные ценности
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала бы в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужское достоинство, верность, честность и взаимопонимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Московскую область
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но они очень ценны для меня
What are your weaknesses?
Курение
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Гамзатов
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, жаренеый картофель
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы, комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Эзотерика, таро
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling