avatar
Svetlana, 50 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, улыбчивая, доброжелательная, оптимистичная реалистка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с чувством юмора, уверенный в себе. Немного хулиган.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась бы жизни!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в поиск и образование одарённых детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я прислушиваюсь к мнению умных и сведущих людей, но решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть и оставаться Женщиной и Человеком.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение быть и оставаться Мужчиной и Человеком.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость и позицию жертвы.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Деспотизм, нарциссизм, глупость и лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более собранной...
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда нерешительность (мешает и тормозит), несобранность, леноватьсть. Совершено не умею поддерживать порядок в шкафу...
What are your strengths ?
Понимание, внимательность, коммуникабельность, юмор и оптимизм.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан. Проще сказать, что НЕ люблю :блатные и тюремные песни.
What is your favourite food?
Всё, что вкусно))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Очень хотелось бы, чтобы мы были друзьями, любовниками и соучастниками))
Where do you want to live?
Я очень люблю солнце....
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, gardening, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!