Nana, 56 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Nana
Age: 56
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Georgian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 75
Country: Western Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an independent woman who loves life and freedom very much, so I do not try to take away anyone else's freedom. I am a Leo according to the horoscope and you will find in me a faithful, attentive, alert and warm life companion who will never betray you.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My favorite is definitely a warm, affectionate, loyal, caring and loving person whom you can always trust.
I do not pay much attention to appearance, but I like a man of athletic build, with suspicious and kind blue eyes, who really knows the price of a beautiful woman and because of this beauty does not oppress a woman, but is proud of her.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will try to do what I love the most, I will try to be surrounded by my favorite people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
With these ten million people, I would make the lives of many, or at least alleviate, their lives. I want to build a homeless nursing home with medical care and more
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
The best advisor is the book, I love reading books and then thinking long and hard
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and loyalty, Attention, care, understanding
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I won the American Green Card
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
You should never stop in life, always move forward and no matter how much resistance you encounter, you should never be afraid
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my mother
The last books that you read?
Winston groom,_"Forrest Gump".
What are your goals now?
I started a whole new life in my dream country, the United States
Whom do you admire?
Monica Bellucci
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not so much, I used to have more friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Insincerity, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like jealous men who do not trust you in anything and totally control and oppress you
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to become more sporty and I also want to change my hairstyle.
What are your weaknesses?
Overly trusting, all I think I am like myself.
What are your strengths ?
Purposefulness and diligence
How do friends view you?
They see a loyal person in me who will never leave them
How do acquaintances view you?
Those who know me less are more proud and arrogant, but in reality I am a very humble person
What are your favourite games?
Recently I fell in love with the English word learning simulator, I study together and I am proud
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Nodar Dumbadze and Vazha-Pshavela
What kinds of music do you like?
Folk, jazz, soul
What is your favourite food?
My prepared pizza
What are your favourite films?
Amarcord, once in America
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Three nuts for Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walking, gymnastics, reading books, going to the theater, preparing national dishes of different countries
What is your dream job?
I want to find a man I love very much and I also love him very much, create a new beautiful family with him and live happily ever after
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall, sporty build, with blue eyes and a very warm look
Where do you want to live?
United States of America, It can also be Western European countries
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!