Zhanat, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Zhanat
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, нежная, искренняя, ответственная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, верный, добрый и щедрый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Почаще собирала бы семью вместе за праздничным столом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы и с доходов 50 % на благотворительность направляла
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По личным делам только с собой, а по остальным вопросам с узкими специалистами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Солидарность, поддержку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Галантность, верность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мама вылечилась от онкологии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставайся всегда и во всем человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Гарри Поттера, Материнское сердце
What are your goals now?
Научиться английскому разговорному языку
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые ценят жизнь, наслаждаются жизнью, несущими в этот мир любовь, доброту, искусство. А ещё маленькими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. 5-6 подруг и остальные знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда используют других
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, наглость, неверность, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Мягкая, позитивная, верная, целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
Позитивная, верная, сильная, можно доверить любые тайны, всегда поддержит
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая, стройная, веселая, компетентная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, Димаш Кудайберген
What is your favourite food?
Самое главное - вкусно. А так люблю рыбку, копчености
What are your favourite films?
Дьявол носит Прада, Невеста и предрассудки, люблю романтические фильмы и лёгкие комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Красная шапочка, Царевна-лягушка и все сказки я просто люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять по паркам, ходить в изысканные рестораны, просто сидеть в любимой кафешке, быть на природе, собираться семьёй на мероприятиях, танцевать, ходить на массаж, посидеть в обнимку, дарить подарки, целовать детей и ещё много приятностей
What is your dream job?
Там, где мне комфортно
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, добрый, верный, любящий детей и семейные ценности, ответственный, щедрый и любящий путешествовать с семьей
Where do you want to live?
Местность с красивыми парками и театрами, природой, морем, развитой инфраструктурой,
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, travelling, yoga