avatar
Natalya, 60 y.o., Kazakhstan, Taraz
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 60
Location: Kazakhstan, Taraz
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
41 y.o. girl, not living at home
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 57 - 72
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная, с мной интересно, веселая, очень нежная. Была всегда любима.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мы должны понравиться , пробежать искра! Идеальных не бывает!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала вместе свою семью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Остановила пандемию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
прислушиваюсь к мнению близких, но поступаю по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, уважение, забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
получение награды по профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
советы не люблю давать. Бесполезно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких мне людей. Это страшно, за короткий период троих.
The last books that you read?
Книги по парапсихологии
What are your goals now?
самосовершенствование
Whom do you admire?
Луиза Хей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
занудство и быть постоянной жертвой
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
отсутствие заботы , жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
я люблю себя, не хочу ничего менять
What are your weaknesses?
иногда вспыльчива
What are your strengths ?
Терпелива, очень креативна, заботлива, умею любить
How do friends view you?
Очень сильной женщиной
How do acquaintances view you?
сильной женщиной
What are your favourite games?
Пинбол и многое др.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Вивальди, только Вивальди и то, что будет любить мой партнер
What is your favourite food?
всеядна, правильное питание
What are your favourite films?
Интересные, исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
горно- пешеходный туризм, читать у огня, пить зеленый чай с любимым человеком
What is your dream job?
она должна быть связана со здоровьем людей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нежный, теплый, мой! стройный, подвижный, щедрый! и чтобы были рядом! Понимание друг друга по глазам! сексуальный!
Where do you want to live?
На берегу красивого озера, в лесу, в большом благоустроенном доме. Чтоб была коза. Чтобы приезжали дети и внуки. мои и моего любимого. Я пекла пироги, делала сыр. Мы вместе встречали рождество и другие праздники.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer