avatar
Lidiya, 62 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 94%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lidiya
Age: 62
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 55 - 77
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Успешная ,сильная, уверенная, соблазнительная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С уважением относится ко всем людям, интеллигентный, добрый, любящий животных, решительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С близкими любимыми .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем, кто нуждается. Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С кем живу.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отзывчивость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на остров Маэ .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться! Верить в себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход любимого отца из моей жизни: его не стало.
The last books that you read?
А.П. Чехов. Рассказы.
What are your goals now?
Взаимоотношения простые и легкие.Наслаждаться обществом друг друга
, чувствовать себя хорошо.
Whom do you admire?
Мои родители, .оат родной Андрей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
НЕмного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фальш
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your strengths ?
Честность ,уверенность в себе, надежность ,умение любить. Разумный эгоизм.
How do friends view you?
Думаю , положительно.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Наслаждаюсь общением с животными. Игра в шахматы, бадминтон, настольный теннис, волейбол ...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Д.Лондон,Драйзер, Ремарк, многие. Люблю классику. Л.Н.Тлстой А.С.Пушкин ,Достоевкий ,Фейхтвангер,Стендаль, А.П.Чехов,Куприн,Бунин, Кафка, Джек Лондон, Дж.Боккаччо ,Вольтер и многие другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт, Шопен, Чайковский ...многие. Джаз, Современная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Стейк . Свежая выловленная рыба, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Много. Унесенные ветром. Война и мир. Анна Каренина и многие .другие.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Щелкунчик,Золушка, Спящая красавица, Сказки Гофмана, О.Уайльда и многие другие.с
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, общение с животными, Посещение музеев, экскурсий в путешествиях, концерты, домохозяйство, приготовление еды.,чтение, прогулка и многое другое.
What is your dream job?
Была, которая мне нравилась.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный,добрый,любящий
Where do you want to live?
С хорошим человеком ,где ему нравится.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!