avatar
Nadezhda, 64 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 64
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 64 - 77
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 90.8 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Русская жеещина 64 лет, активная, с театральным высшим образованием
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокоен не пьет, со средним доходом до 77 лет.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы уехола на Кипр ,у меня двойное гражданство и купалась в море каждый день и наслаждалась природой.
Попрощалась с детьми и внучкой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям ,они молоды и распорядятся умнее.
Мне хватает денег
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни с кем!
Думаю и решаю сама.,и сама отвечаю за свои ошибки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Слабость перед мужчиной, он должен думать ,что самый сильный и может защитить свою женщину.Ум и нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, спокойствие, тактичность...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Запела в хоре65+, и летала на Кипр и купалась в море в декабре
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не лезть в мою жизнь, пока я в уме.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я черная вдова и американский военный доктор мошенник развел меня на 25000 долларов
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин Внекласное чтение
What are your goals now?
Надежный партнер и друг моего возраста.
Детский сад не признаю.Моему сыну41
Whom do you admire?
Юрием Гагариным
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нежность, покорность, умение накормить мужчину и хохотать и шутить во всех случаях жизни...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ум, тактичность, понимание партнера
What would you like to change in yourself?
Помолодеть, увы невозможно, разве с достойным мужчиной рядом
What are your weaknesses?
Годы, 64, хохотушка
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, умею готовить, 2 ражданства Россия и Кипр. Дети нн бросят если ,что
Пенсия в России и на Кипре за умершего мужа
How do friends view you?
Веселая и добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Русская бабушка, с уважением
What are your favourite games?
Море, плавать люблю и грибы собирать летом в подмомковье и есть.
Хожу в церковь, бываю в монастырях
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский Идиот, Неточка Незванова, Омар Хаям, Окуджава
What kinds of music do you like?
Саксофон, музыка моей молодости 70-80.
What is your favourite food?
Грибы, но могу готовить и русскую и греческую кухню.
What are your favourite films?
Джентельмены удачи, с легким паром, Москва слезам не верит .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
МОРОЗКО,ХАВРОШЕЧКА.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
КУПАТЬСЯ В МОРЕ
What is your dream job?
ВСЕГДА РАБОТАЮ С ДЕТЬМИ ,ВСЮ ЖИЗНЬ И СЕЙЧАС РАБОТАЮ С 2 ДЕТЬМИ
Tell us about your dream partner.
ПОЖИЛОЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК, С НОРМАЛЬНЫМИ ВЗГЛЯДАМИ ,СПОКОЙНЫЙ, ИЩУЩИЙ ЖЕНЩИНУ, КОТОРАЯ БУДЕТ О НЕМ ЗАБОТИТЬСЯ ,А ОН О НЕЙ! ТОЛЬКО ХРИСТИАНСТВО И КАТОЛИЧЕСТВО
Where do you want to live?
Все равно!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling