Tatyana, 54 y.o., Russia, Yakutsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Yakutsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычный человек, который наконец почувствовал необходимость перемен в личной жизни. Симпатичная, позитивная, хорошо выгляжу - намного моложе своих сверстников. Ценю настоящую дружбу и наивно верю в любовь)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Способный полюбить меня такую какая я есть, со всеми моими достоинствами и недостатками и быть рядом и в беде, и в радости. Это мужчина, близкий мне по возрасту, добившийся успеха в своем деле, профессии, работающий с удовольствием. С отличным чувством юмора, позитивный, добрый, надежный. Просто хороший человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Думала бы, как не допустить конец света, и предприняла бы меры для спасения, если не всего человечества, то своих родных и близких. А, если бы поняла, что это неизбежно, привела бы себя и свои мысли в порядок, успокоила бы свою семью и постаралась бы прожить это время радостно и с Богом, если таковое вообще возможно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не раздумывая, отдала бы их на помощь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
по мере возникновения вопроса, советуюсь с другом. Это не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самоуважение, достоинство, приверженность ценностям семьи и дружбы
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ум, способность помочь в трудную минуту
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Маяковский В. "Стихи и поэмы"
What are your goals now?
сменить род деятельности
Whom do you admire?
Мужеством советских воинов и советского народа в ВОВ
Do you have a lot of friends?
Надеюсь, что да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, поверхностность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие, лживость, трусость и слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела научиться прощать
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг, красивая, умная и веселая, но одинокая
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая, веселая, счастливая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Лермонтов, Пушкин, Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Написанная М. Таривердиевым, Зацепиным. Слушаю классический рок, джаз
What is your favourite food?
это приготовленная дома еда) А так, люблю русскую, грузинскую, армянскую кухню с большим количеством зелени и специй. Не против итальянской, китайской кухни
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!