Irina, 46 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, спортивная,харизматичная,позитивная брюнетка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокого спортивного умного и интелигентнного мужчину
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала добрые делалюбл
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Люблю советоваться
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность , порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, верность, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочными, иметь уважения к старшим
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Умными, статными,образованными мужчинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, невернось
What would you like to change in yourself?
Смотреть на мир проще
What are your weaknesses?
Нет недостатков
What are your strengths ?
Порядочный,отзывчивый человек
How do friends view you?
Хорошего человека и друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Я им симпатична
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский Ф.М, Пастернак
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Меня устраивает моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящего мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Америка,Канада,Греция, ИтИспания,новаязеландияи. ИИталия.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, travelling