Svetlana, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 120.31 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я веселая, люблю животных.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Хотела бы заняться благотворительностью.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать научную литературу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный и умный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Весь мир
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror