avatar
Olga, 36 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный и хороший парень!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не поверила бы в конец света.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со всеми - делаю по-своему.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, трудолюбие и хозяйственность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйся, пока ты здесь!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling