avatar
Elena, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, весёлая, романтичная, люблю путешествовать на машине, или поездом. Люблю стабильность, независимость, приятные сюрпризы.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Романтик, твёрдо стоящий на ногах. Знает, что хочет от жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в путешествие по городам и странам
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы родителям привести в порядок загородный дом и участок. Оставшееся пожертвовала детям с со СМА
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В крайних случаях с родителями, что касается здоровья или машины. В основном стараюсь решать все сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, мужественность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение второго диплома техникума и приобретение новых друзей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой жизненной ситуации оставаться порядочным и честным человеком, чтобы мне не было за вас стыдно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход из жизни близкого человека
The last books that you read?
"451° по Фаренгейту", "Грозовой перевал", "Мастер и Маргарита"
What are your goals now?
Продвижение в карьере, выучить английский язык
Whom do you admire?
Джеки Чан - его каскадерскими способностями. Королева Елизавета
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей мало - они проверяются временем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетничество, злопамятность, нарциссизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, злопамятность, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наверное больше доверять людям и не искать скрытые подвохи
What are your weaknesses?
Застенчивость, зацикливание на мелочах, боязнь высоты, осторожность в отношениях
What are your strengths ?
Честность, открытость, сдержанность в чувствах (хотя, может, это и недостаток)
How do friends view you?
Милой, открытой, готовой помочь и поддержать
How do acquaintances view you?
Застенчивая, неразговорчивая, закрытая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Лукьяненко
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, под настроение. Поп, рок, шансон, ретро
What is your favourite food?
Плов, блюда из грибов, шашлык, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Старые фильмы Гайдая и Рязанова - можно пересматривать вечно
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские наррдные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на машине, на велосипеде, шоппинг
What is your dream job?
Я нашла свою любимую работу - водитель трамвая. Это романтика и неспешность.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, романтичный, сильный
Where do you want to live?
Свой город. Либо город партнёра, если мне там будет комфортно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, motorcycles, travelling
My video
Description Крепость Орешек