avatar
Lyudmila, 42 y.o., Belarus, Hrodna
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Hrodna
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 45
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Athletic
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography