Viktoria, 38 y.o., Russia, Kostroma
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Kostroma
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga