Marina, 45 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, терпеливая,сильная девушка .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый,терпеливый, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как в последний день, путешествовала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перечислила в фонд животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Когда не вмешиваются в чужую жизнь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум , порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите здоровье, цените друзей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость .
The last books that you read?
Ходжа Насреддин
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Нравится Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня нет друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Любителей давать советы
What would you like to change in yourself?
Интересует пластика
What are your weaknesses?
Вредность, нервозность
What are your strengths ?
Терпеливость, доброта
How do friends view you?
У меня нет друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Любительницу общаться
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Турецкая , русская
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, фрукты, сыр .
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать, читать, ходить в спортзал
What is your dream job?
Петь на сцене
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, понимающий , заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Америка , Майами
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, travelling