Gulnara, 52 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Gulnara
Age: 52
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 90
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный , с хорошим чувством юмора , добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Строила солнечные электростанции и бесплатное жилье людям , приюты для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Милосердие , состродание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Милосердие , сострадание , ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Желание спасти родного человека
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите людей , жизнь , цените каждую минуту
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не правда , ложь , жестокость
The last books that you read?
"Война и мир " Л. Толстой
What are your goals now?
Сделать счастливыми своих родных и близких
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не решитнльность
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Способность сочувствовать
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин , Есенин , Л. Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
С хорошим концом , мелодрама, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Старые Русские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Узнавать что то ноаое
What is your dream job?
Открытия на благо людей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый , хороший человек
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, crafts, family/kids, gardening, painting