Olga, 40 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Country: North America
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смелая, интересная самостоятельная. Обладаю многими лучшими мужскими качествами - инициативность, логика, ответственность и т.д.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Похожий на меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела бы в Космос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улетела бы в Космос
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делай так, как хочешь ты, а не кто-то другой.
What are your goals now?
Стать певицей
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я занимаюсь своим любимым делом , поэтому я не мечтаю, а работаю.
И да, еще я хочу и планирую петь .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который поддерживает меня.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!