avatar
Tani, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tani
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Dutch 1(Basic)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 185 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стабильный, спокойный, заботливый, честныц
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мечтайте
The last books that you read?
451* по Фаренгейту
What are your favourite films?
Мирный воин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать на пляже
Tell us about your dream partner.
Будет со мной рядом
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Biking