avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 63
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь не прямая линия и имеет финиш.
The last books that you read?
Изучаю историю. Поняла, что географию знаю более менее, а в истории есть пробелы. Особенно интересен древний мир и Япония.
What are your goals now?
Встретить близкого человека, разводить цветы и поддерживать здоровье.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Интраверт, мне это ближе.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Маяковский, Драйзер, Ремарк.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, танго, блюз.
Where do you want to live?
С кем важнее, а жить можно везде!
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Country music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars