avatar
Anna, 56 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. girl, not living at home
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 56 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 72.64 - 102.15 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sincere, cheerful, caring
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, reliable, sociable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy every moment of life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
A lot of ideas
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mainly l make decisions myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Not
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Look at the bright side of life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I don't know
The last books that you read?
The portrait of Dorian Gray
What are your goals now?
Friendship that can possibly lead to a serious relationship
Whom do you admire?
Smart people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Difficult to answer
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
Stop worrying
What are your weaknesses?
Maybe too honest
What are your strengths ?
Hardworking, sincere, caring
How do friends view you?
Sociable, helpful, reliable
How do acquaintances view you?
Honest, friendlu
What are your favourite games?
Don't play any
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, rock
What is your favourite food?
Fruit
What are your favourite films?
Many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cooking
What is your dream job?
I enjoy my work
Tell us about your dream partner.
Intelligent and reliable