Svetlana, 49 y.o., Georgia, Batumi
Phone verification
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 49
Location: Georgia, Batumi
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Georgian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная,коммуникабельная,с хорошим чувством юмора,люблю готовить,предпочитаю домашнюю еду ресторанной.Люблю активный отдых,путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Даже не хочу думать об этом..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Закрытие границ
The last books that you read?
Булгаков"Мастер и Маргарита",Достоевский"Идиот"
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые никогда не отчаиваются и всегда позитивны
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Помолодеть лет на 20)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Они меня практически не видят)
How do acquaintances view you?
Эти меня видят ещё реже чем друзья)
What are your favourite games?
Нет таковых..
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Асадов,Пушкин,Ахматова,Цветаева,Достоевский,Лермонтов,Дюма,Моэм, Драйзер-многие,всех не перечесть
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз и вся хорошая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Я не прихотлива
What are your favourite films?
Предпочитаю хорошую книгу
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка,Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие,туризм,отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Работа на которой я работаю)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Только мой и навсегда
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, social cause/activism, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, crafts