avatar
Svetlana, 57 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 55 - 67
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Real and wise family woman , pretty and attractive , good character , kind heart , good sense of humor , internally happy with a smiley face.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loving and caring man , huge sense of humor and internally happy, great family ties and values , a real family man. Love everything beautiful in all life aspect , the secret of the family happiness is 3 major parts : respect , love and understanding.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing. My motto : happiness is a state of mind
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a desert island.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I don't need advice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Friendliness and openness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Stability and honesty.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My husband left me.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my mother.
The last books that you read?
All my life since childhood I have been reading and rereading Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoevsky.
What are your goals now?
My goal is to find a good husband.
Whom do you admire?
Cats are very graceful. I always admired it.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
How does gender affect the quality of people? I do not like deceitful, greedy, aggressive ... And who loves them?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How does gender affect the quality of people? I do not like deceitful, greedy, aggressive ... And who loves them?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing.
What are your weaknesses?
I do not see them. And even if I saw, I would not say.
What are your strengths ?
I have a good heart.
How do friends view you?
Like a comfortable vest to cry on.
How do acquaintances view you?
As a not very young and not very friendly woman.
What are your favourite games?
GTA, Oblivion, Gothic, Silent Hill... a lot of.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky. And I don't like poetry. I do not understand why people need to speak in rhyme.
What kinds of music do you like?
Any good music except classical.
What is your favourite food?
Fish.
What are your favourite films?
Let me in.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland. Although I'm not sure if this is a fairy tale.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My hobby.
What is your dream job?
My dream is to retire and not work.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Calm and kind man.
Where do you want to live?
Just a nice place...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Rock music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, painting, computers, cats
My video
Description I love animals
Description