avatar
Yana, 53 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 68
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 104.42 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Приятная в общении, симпатичная , добрая, верная, с чувством юмора , надёжная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, спокойный, интересный , любящий, желающий жить в семье.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась бы каждому дню, если было бы рядом море - пошла бы к нему...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приюты для детей, пожилых людей и животных одним комплексом, чтобы они радовали друг друга. Купила бы домик у моря . Построила бы храм .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом и сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность .Доброту. Хорошая мать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество. Доброта. Внимание. Жизнь ради своей семьи.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не могу сказать.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Красота природы .
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Тиграми и кошками.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость. Лицимерие. Безразличие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, ложь, злость, неумение держать слово.... Насилие. Безразличие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не могу сказать
What are your weaknesses?
Долго выбираю парфюм.
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, приятная, спокойная, верная., интересная.
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Обычно
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Расул Гамзатов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Энио Мариконе итальянская 70 -90
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Роман с камнем. Человек дождя.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка. Буратино.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кино.
What is your dream job?
Пенсионер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый медвежонок или котёнок.
Where do you want to live?
Где нет холода зимой.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, computers, cats, cars, astrology