avatar
Nina, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая хозяйка добрая чистоплотная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый щедрый с чувством юмора умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оставалось быть со своими любимыми родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала тем кто в этом нуждался
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Посоветуюсь с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность добропорядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самообладание щедрость целеустремленность доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
самоутверждаться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жестокое обращение с животными
The last books that you read?
Воскресшие боги Леонардо да Винчи
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вредные привычки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы научиться любить себя
What are your weaknesses?
Не могу быть одна
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю люблю животных хорошая хозяйка
How do friends view you?
доброй отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлой коммуникабельной
What are your favourite games?
Великий Кутюрье
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Шевченко Рэй Брэдбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Интеллектуальные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мастерить творить
What is your dream job?
Охранять Флору и фауна на планете
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интеллигентный умный образованный с добрым сердцем
Where do you want to live?
пока на планете Земля
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, astrology